SAVE DUNMANUS BAY

DUNMANUS BAY MARINE ASSOCIATION

USEFUL CONTACTS

Mary Hanafin TD
- Minister for Tourism, Culture and Sport.
Dail Eireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2  
Telephone:
01 618 4137 e mail: maryhanafin@dast.gov.ie

Sean Connick TD - Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food.
Dail Eireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2
 
Telephone:
01 618 4137 e mail: sean.connick@oireachtas.ie

John Gormley TD - Minister for the Environment Heritage and Local Government.
Department of the Environment,  Custom House, Dublin or 119 Ringsend Park, Dublin 4
Telephone:
01 8882403 e mail: minister@environ.ie

Eamon Ryan TD - Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources.
Dáil Eireann Leinster House Kildare Street, Dublin 2
Telephone: 01  6183097 e mail: eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Batt O’Keeffe TD - Minister for Enterprise, Trade & Innovation
 8 Westcliffe, Ballincollig, Co Cork

Telephone:
021-4871393

Sean Sherlock TD - Labour Party Spokesperson on Agriculture, Fisheries and Food
Davis Lane, Mallow, Co. Cork
Telephone: 022 53523 e mail: sean.sherlock@oir.ie

Michael Creed TD -  Fine Gael Spokesperson for Agriculture Fisheries & Food
95 Railway View, Macroom, Co. Cork.

Telephone:
026 41835/01 6183525 e mail: michael.creed@oireachtas.ie

Christy O’Sullivan TD - Hillside, Tawnies, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.  
Telephone:
023 33465 e mail: Christy.Sullivan@oireachtas.ie

Jim O’Keeffe TD -  Oldchapel, Bandon, Co.Cork  
Telephone: 023 88 41399 e mail: Jim.OKeeffe@finegael.ie

Paddy Sheehan TD -  Main Street, Goleen, West Cork  
Telephone:
028 35236 e mail: pj.sheehan@finegael.ie

Senator Denis O’Donovan - Wolfe Tone Square, Bantry, Co. Cork  
Telephone: 027-53840/01-618 3079
 
Senator Michael McCarthy - Milleenananig, Clonakilty Road. Dunmanway, Co. Cork
e mail: michael.mccarthy@oireachtas.ie

Josephine Kelly, Principal Officer, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food
Telephone: 023 885 9581 e mail: Josephine.kelly@agriculture.gov.ie

Kevin Moriarity,  Principal Officer EU & International Policy, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food
Telephone:
023 885 9572 e mail: KevinR.moriarity@agriculture.gov.ie

Cllr. Michael O'Connell, Lord Mayor of Cork. City Hall, Cork.
Telephone:
021 4924120 e mail: lord_mayor@corkcity.ie

Cllr. Danny Crowley, Cork County Council, Faha West, Adrigole, Beara, Co. Cork.
Telephone:
027-60264

Cllr. Mary Hegarty, Cork County Council, Hillcrest, Ard na Gaoithe, Bantry, Co. Cork
e mail: mhegcas@eircom.net

Cllr. Dermot Sheehan, Cork County Council, Main Street, Goleen, West Cork  
Telephone:
028 35236 e mail: dermot@dermotsheehan.com

 Failte Ireland Tourist Board -  Áras Fáilte, Grand Parade, Cork 
Telephone:
021 4255106  e mail: corkkerryinfo@failteireland.ie

Marine Institute 29 - 31 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2  
Telephone: 01 6782000/LoCall: 1890 449900 e mail:  institute.mail@marine.ie
 
Jason Whooley CEO Bord Iascaigh Mhara, Clogheen Road, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.

Telephone:
01 2144100

Irish South & West Fish Producers Org. Ltd., The Pier, Castletownbere, Co. Cork

Telephone:
027 70670 e mail: info@irishsouthandwest.ie

Michael Walsh, CEO Irish South and East Fish Producers Dunmore East, Co Waterford
e mail: 
isefo@eircom.net
 

Mary Kelly,  Director General, Environmental Protection Agency
e mail: 
info@epa.ie 

Tony Lowes, Director, Friends of the Irish Environment   Allihies, West Cork.
Telephone:
027-74771 e mail: Admin@friendsoftheirishenvironment.net
 
 
Niall Greene. Chairman, Salmon Watch Ireland
Chairman@salmon.ie
 

Return to help page

savedunmanusbay@gmail.com